GRADUATION HD television premiere this week!

HD Net Movies GRADUATION will have its hi-definition television premiere this week on the HDNet Movies channel. HDNet Movies is usually a part of a high definition package on the various affiliates. So, you have to be subscribed with your cable or satellite provider to receive HD programming to receive the channel. (Note: "HDNet Movies" is a different channel than its sister channel "HD Net"). HDNet Movies is available in the US on AT&T, Bright House Networks, Charter Communications, DIRECTV (ch. 78) , DISH Network (ch. 9423), Insight, Mediacom, Time Warner Cable (ch. 1858), Verizon and more than 40 NCTC cable affiliate companies. The networks are available in Canada via Bell Express VU, Cogego, Shaw Cable, Star Choice and more. For more information visit

The film will be broadcast twice in glorious 1080i HD with 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround on the evening of Wednesday, May 28th, 2008. GRADUATION (2008) - Chris Lowell as Jackson and Shannon Lucio as Polly. Air Dates: Wed, May 28th - 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT Wed, May 28th - 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

So, mark your calendars and reserve a spot on the couch this wednesday night, as it is a chance to see GRADUATION presented looking better than the standard definition DVD and for the bargain price of free.